Wadi Kabir

Mohammad Jaffer

Sales Executive

99521115, marh.wk.parts@moosagroup.com

Gangadhar Holla

Sales Executive

99319061, marh.wk.parts@moosagroup.com

Dinesh Ramachandran

Sales Executive

96705103, marh.wk.parts@moosagroup.com

Wattayah

Anil Sethi

General Manager-Suzuki Sales

99478660, moosasuz@omantel.net.om

Sangameshwar P

Sales Manager

95207827, Sangam.P@moosagroup.com

Manoj Paul Abraham

Assistant Sales Manager

99258045, Manoj.A@moosagroup.com

Manoj Kumar

Assistant Sales Manager

95570341, Manoj.K@moosagroup.com

V. Nagalingam

Assistant Sales Manager

99268023, Nagalingam.V@moosagroup.com

Carlton Crosse

Assistant Sales Manager

99242103, Carlton.C@moosagroup.com

Biby Mathew

Sr. Sales Executive

94108014, moosa.sales.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Hitesh Ramaiyya

Sales Executive

92826066, moosa.sales.suzuki@moosagroup

Mohammed Arshad

Sales Executive

94108006, moosa.sales.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Vinit Bapat

Sales Executive

92820122, moosa.sales.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Ghubra Sales

Satbir Singh

General Manager Sales

99316937, satbir.s@moosagroup.com

Mushtaq Bandey

Assistant Sales Manager

99364217, mushtaq.b@moosagroup.com

Benson Varghese

Assistant Sales Manager

96790658, benson.v@moosagroup.com

Shaikh Fardin

Sr. Sales Executive

99343640, fardin.s@moosagroup.com

Yousuf Al Zaabi

Sr. Sales Executive

94054347, yousuf.z@moosagroup.com

Sarfaraz Ahmed

Sr. Sales Executive

95332869, sarfaraz.a@moosagroup.com

Jai Prakash Sharma

Sr. Sales Executive

92821266, jaiprakash.s@moosagroup.com

Yogesh Naik

Sales Supervisor

99228139, yogesh.n@moosagroup.com

Salim Al Qasmi

Sales Executive

96141258, salim.q@moosagroup.com

Muhannad Al Hadhrami

Sales Executive

94108001,muhannad.a@moosagroup.com

Ghubra Service - GMC

Pratap Singh Rawat

Head Service

99249410, moosaser@omantel.net.om

Sacheen Kulkarni

Service Manager

95570433, Sacheen.K@moosagroup.com

Ignacious Fernandes

Front Office In charge

99220164, moosawks@omantel.net.om

Alwyn D'Souza

Senior Service Advisor

96330790, Alwyn.D@moosagroup.com

Shaikh Nasibuddin

Senior Service Advisor

99249454, Nasib.S@moosagroup.com

Nikhil Nair

Service Advisor

94301857, Nikhil.N@moosagroup.com

Samiullah Khan

Service Advisor

96791796, Alwyn.D@moosagroup.com

Salim Al Ghussaini

Service Advisor

95755468, Alwyn.D@moosagroup.com

Ghubra Service - Suzuki

Mohammed Qayamuddin

Senior Service Advisor

96330786, marh.service.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Ruban Jebaraj

Service Advisor

94301856, marh.service.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Farooq Al Balushi

Service Advisor

98135012, marh.service.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Khalid Bani Oraba

Service Advisor

95658491, marh.service.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Ghubra Parts

Uday

99294106, moosaadv@omantel.net.om

Shakir Al Balushi

Sales Supervisor

92687840, partsctr@moosagroup.com

Abdul Majeed Al Dawoudi

Sales Consultant

97256566, partsctr@moosagroup.com

Omar Al Noumani

Sales Executive

95970939, partsctr@moosagroup.com

Ramzi Al Rashdi

Sales Executive

92320589, partsctr@moosagroup.com

Anoop Haridas

Senior Sales Executive

94107998, ganga.h@moosagroup.com

Mabella

Vijay Raghavan

Parts Supervisor

99316792, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Linto A.K.

Counter Sales Executive

99023415, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Alby Dawson

Sales Executive

94054349, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Sarath. S

Sr. Sales Executive

94291467, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Yeshodharan

Sales Executive

99226879, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Amir Al Balushi

Sales Executive

97637026, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Sami Bani Oraba

Sales Executive

91719222, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Santosh G

Sales Executive

95328799, marh.mabella.parts@moosagroup.com

Bodyshop

Mohammed Akif

Senior Service Advisor

96181157, Service_BS@moosagroup.com

Libin Raju

Service Advisor

99338725, Service_BS@moosagroup.com

Salalah - Sales

Pankaj Bharadwaj

Branch incharge

96139971, moosasll@omantel.net.om

Binoy Mathew

Sales Executive

97236724, Binoy.M@moosagroup.com

Salalah - Service

Shaikh Abdul Gani

Senior Service Advisor

95332870, marh.salalah.service@moosagroup.com

Salalah - Parts

K. Prabhakaran

Sr. Sales Executive

99237946, marh.salalah.parts@moosagroup.com

Arun Dishikumar

Sales Executive

99485987, marh.salalah.parts@moosagroup.com

Shipil Sivanand

Sales Consultant

94598940, marh.salalah.parts@moosagroup.com

Sohar - Sales

Hilal Al Alawi

Sales Executive - GMC

94301869, hilal.a@moosagroup.com

Talal Al Hosni

Sales Executive - Suzuki

94291465,marh.sohar.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Maryam Al Manii

Sales Executive - Suzuki

marh.sohar.suzuki@moosagroup.com

Sohar - Service

Rajesh Davis

Service Advisor

96791797, marh.sohar.service@moosagroup.com

Sohar - Parts

Jignesh Vyas

Sales Supervisor

94054350, marh.sohar.parts@moosagroup.com

Ismail Nadwi

Sales Executive

99252983, marh.sohar.parts@moosagroup.com

Sreekumar R

Sales Executive

marh.sohar.parts@moosagroup.com

Nizwa - Sales

Shyamkrishnan

Senior Sales Executive

95658480, Shyam.K@moosagroup.com

Malik Al Rashdi

Sales Executive

95548386, moosaniz@omantel.net.om

Nizwa - Service

Mohammed Rizwan

Senior Service Advisor

95349303, marh.nizwa.service@moosagroup.com

Nizwa - Parts

Sameer Sheikh

Sr. Sales Executive

94291466, marh.nizwa.parts@moosagroup.com

Suresh Kumar KP

Sr. Sales Executive

99452619, marh.nizwa.parts@moosagroup.com

Suhas Raj

Sales Executive

98042353, marh.nizwa.parts@moosagroup.com

Sur - Sales

Salim Saif Al Hinai

Branch Sales Incharge

99349421, salim.h.a@moosagroup.com

Zainab Al Mashrafi

Sales Executive

Zainab.a@moosagroup.com

Sur - Service

Shankar Gownder

Team Leader

94301884, marh.sur@moosagroup.com

Sur - Parts

Santosh. S

Sales Executive

94054348, marh.sur@moosagroup.com

marh.sur@moosagroup.com

Sales Executive

marh.sur@moosagroup.com

Ibri - Sales

Dawood Al Sahi

Sales Executive

94291472, marh.ibri.sales@moosagroup.com

Ahmed Al Amri

Sales Executive

95987100, marh.ibri.sales@moosagroup.com

Ibri - Service

Raunak Rajan

Service Advisor

95658324, marh.ibri.service@moosagroup.com

Ibri - Parts

Binu Nair

Sales Executive

92885744, marh.ibri.parts@moosagroup.com

Noushad

Counter Sales Executive

marh.ibri.parts@moosagroup.com

2006-2017 © All rights reserved. Moosa Abdul Rahman Hassan Co. LLC | Site Map | Privacy & Legal